• Allen County District Court
    Allen County District Court

Chief Judge

Hon. Daniel D. Creitz

Administrative Assistant

Angie Whitney

Magistrate Judge

Hon. Charles H. Apt III

Chief Clerk Administrator

Dina L. Morrison

Court Services

Kevin McGuffin, Chief CSO
Molly Larkey, CSO
Russ Morrison, CSO
Dominick Haen, CSO

Allen County Attorney

Jerry Hathaway
Phone: 620-365-1420
Fax: 620-365-1421

Municipal Court of Iola

Phone: 620-365-4962

Allen County Sheriff

Bryan Murphy
Phone: 620-365-1400
Fax: 620-365-1455


Allen County Official Website
City of Iola

Every effort has been made to update the court calendar on a weekly basis. If you have any questions about a hearing, please verify it with the court.

Allen County District Court Contact Information


1 North Washington Ave, Room B
Iola, KS 66749

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM


(620) 365-1425


(620) 365-1429